Tennis

Tennis Club Le Garden La Baule

The Tennis offers group and individual lessons.   It is open from the 1st of July to the 31st of August, during the spring holidays and weekends from May until June. Each new member is accorded their own personalized welcome enabling us to tailor...

Le Sporting Tennis Club La Baule

Open all year.
The tennis offers you doubles and singles courts.  You can also have access to the mini-golf.  Le Sporting features 17 courts (13 clay and 4 grass)  6 courts are covered in the winter.  The aim of our club is to allow each young per...

Tennis Country Club Barrière

Le Tennis Country Club Barrière has 29 tennis courts on offer (24 clay courts and 6 covered courts) and 2 Beach Tennis courts. Courses during the school holidays, court hire on an hourly basis, tennis partner pool, annual membership. Come and...

Tennis

La Baule Tennis Club Le Garden

Le tennis propose des cours collectifs et particuliers. Il est ouvert du 1er juillet au 31 août, aux vacances de Printemps et lors des ponts de mai. Accueil personnalisé. Le reste de l'année, se renseigner au Sporting (Siège Social) au 45, Avenue...

La Baule Tennis Club Le Sporting

Le tennis vous propose des cours collectifs et particuliers. Vous pouvez également avoir accès au mini-golf. Le Sporting met à votre disposition 16 courts (13 terres battues et 3 green), 6 courts couverts en hiver. La volonté de notre club :...

Tennis Country Club Barrière

Le Tennis Country Club Barrière de La Baule met à votre disposition 29 courts de tennis, dont 24 en terre battue, et 6 courts couverts. Il est également le premier club de la région à proposer 2 courts de Beach Tennis dans son enceinte. Des stages...